Return to Regular Dance Briefs (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic quality January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Ahern from Stratford, CT United States  
Love these briefs. Great quality and great fit. Definitely a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING April 4, 2018
Reviewer: lakia bailey from Lake elsinore, CA United States  
I cannot say enough about the fit and quality of these briefs - as well (and one of the most important aspects) - the timeliness of the shipping was perfect! RIGHT ON TIME! Thank you B Dancewear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described and just what we wanted March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Seamon from Winter Garden, FL United States  
The bottoms are very comfortable and have good coverage where needed. The material was so easy to work with and of good quality. Will definitely order again and recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Oliver from Newark, DE United States  
I am performing a WWII-themed jive routine and needed dance briefs to go under my costume. Olive green is NOT an easy color to find so I was very happy to come across BDancewear and the wide selection of color choices. I found the size chart to be exactly correct, the price was excellent, communication when I had a question was responsive and just the way the item was packaged and arrived showed so much attention to detail. Have already recommended this site to several of my other friends and will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievably fast shipping and great quality! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Steele from Andover, MA United States  
I ordered the briefs on Sunday and received them by Tuesday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regular Dance briefs February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tamara Mendonca from Turlock, CA United States  
Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Circle skirt and trunks February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dana Boudreaux from Slidell, LA United States  
I love the quality of the material. The items are all well stiched, and are a great fit. I can't say enough about this company. This is not the first time I have used BDancewear. There dancewear has been used in every one of both my daughters solo costumes. I especially love the color choices, they always match what is shown on their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lucy Mendes from Feasterville , PA United States  
Amazing customer service. Always so pleasant and understanding. Great quality briefs. Will definitely be using them for all of my dance needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dance Briefs February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We needed some dance briefs to match our tights under our costume.  The briefs are a perfect match!  Also love how quick you replied to my emails.  Thanks you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So impressed! January 30, 2016
Reviewer: L from Cedar Park, TX United States  
The item I ordered came in EARLY and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items