Return to Capri Dance Pants (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the capri August 31, 2018
Reviewer: not a dancer  
I wear these all the time, I bought several pair so I don't run out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great color, style & fit! November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FREEPORT, ME United States  
I needed a pair of capri leggings to match an outfit & was looking for a creamy/light salmon color. The Light Nude was perfect and the fit was just right. I used the size guide on the website & it was very helpful. Great quality! Love the MADE in USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL!! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tera from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I am really happy with the leotard and dance pants I recently received.   They are both teal, well made and just beautiful.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Sizing July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Polin lei from silver spring, MD United States  
It would be great if u could ask for measurement of thigh, height, n waist since these capris r custom made. For me, the thigh is too wide, but the waist fit. Good material n colors. Thx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Capri Dance Pants (Lycra) April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Dunning from Seabrook, TX United States  
Wrong color.  Ordered "ivory".  Color received is pale yellow.  Doesn't go with ivory top it was ordered for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fantastic service! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Bouldin from League City, TX United States  
Thank you for the lycra Capri Pants! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, fit, at a great price! June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Arizona, United States  
I could never find light colored capris and these are lined so underwear don't show through!!  Every dancer and career gal from youth to retirement should know about B Dancewear!  So much value, color options, quality, great fit all at a surprisingly low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase from BDancewear.com! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Kromka from Centennial, CO United States  
I was so thrilled to find ONE store on the Internet that had ALL colors of capri stretch pants!  If you follow their sizing policy, your purchase will fit perfectly!  This is the only place (including stores) that I know of that sells stretch capris in every color of the rainbow!  Further, the quality of the material is wonderful--very high-quality stretch material that will last!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product / Great customer service November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Brockman  
I bought a pair of leggings and needed them by Halloween.  I sent an email and got an immediate response.  The leggings arrived in plenty of time and the quality was excellent.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Capri Dance Pants October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Draper from New Orleans, LA United States  
Good fit, great colors, nice material.  Very good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items