Return to Leotard (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than store bought! October 25, 2018
Reviewer: GES from Richmond, CA United States  
This leotard is Neon Lime Green!
This leotard is lined.
The fit is about as perfect as one could get.

A Re-Do again
I would like to see a men's thong version of the Leotard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plus size perfection July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Holodnak from Pickerington, OH United States  
I'm a plus size ballroom dancer (20/22) and have had trouble finding leotards that fit my width and also long waist.  I wanted leotards for practice and adding to stock dresses.  I ordered both tank and halter size. The fabric is thicker than others I've tried so hides the imperfections.  I ordered the xxl which fit great and actually think I could have fit into the XL also- due to the great stretch.  I'm sure I'll order more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The finishing touch to my costume April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jilly from IA United States  
Used the leotard for a superhero cosplay at a local comic convention. It was a big hit. It wore comfortably and I could move around without worry of tear or bad exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Quality Leotards July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tamara Goforth from Clovis, CA United States  
When I ordered 2 leotards on the Bdancewear web site, I had no idea what to expect.  When I received my order I was
delighted with the color, fit and quality of the garments.  I plan to order more in other colors.  I am no longer a dancer but these leotards are terrific in combination with shorts or pants as gym wear.  So glad I found them.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 True color, but may need to size up. July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hammond, LA United States  
My measurements are 34-29-36.5 and I weigh 125lb and I have an athletic body build.  I usually wear S/M shirts depending on the make and a size 27 in jeans.  I bought the copper colored leotard, which is gorgeous.  Very true in color.  I decided to size up to a medium to be safe.  It is extremely tight around my bust, not uncomfortably, but makes my breasts look huge.  It is a little tight around the waist, but good.  The area around my private area is super tight.  It looks like I'm trying to cut off my legs with how tight it is on me.  I wanted to wear the leotard by itself, but now I have to wear a skirt over it, which is fine.  If you plan to buy this, size up twice.  However, it is great material, very true in color, and I am happy with my purchase (even though it is tight).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Survey November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Madelyn Phipps from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
I give BDancewear five stars! My order came quickly and it fits perfectly! I was worried about sending my measurements in for a clothing order, but I'll never worry again with them. I will use this company for any future dance wear needs. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Leotard October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Chrissy from Tampa, FL United States  
I bought this beautiful blue leotard for a 90's aerobics costume.  Little did I know I would love it SO incredibly much.  It looks incredible on, hugs in all the right places, fits like a glove, and is made EXTREMELY well.  

Basically I'm gonna take all the excuses I can to wear this frequently.

I also have to mention how it was delivered; wrapped in a tissue with a white lace bow.  To me this was such a lovely, unexpected touch that shows this business pays attention to detail and cares about how their customer receives their product.

Thanks so much! I wish I was a regular dancer, or that leotards and old school calisthenics were a bit more common.  I'd buy here all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you B dancewear , thanks Cyndi June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara from Providence, Rhode Island  
We did great in our compeition, and the leotards looked great on the girls

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product & Service November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle Thomson from Miami beach, FL United States  
Not only was the product of fantastic quality, the service was outstanding.  Communication was clear and my situation for a rush order was fulfilled flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good cut, great material to embrodery on January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joy from Los Angeles, California  
I use for recitals.

Was this review helpful to you?