Return to High Waist Dance Shorts (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Waist Dance Shorts June 28, 2017
Reviewer: karen manso from seaford, DE United States  
These dance shorts were purchased as a bathing suit bottom to match existing tops I had.  The color was PERFECT, and customer service helped me decide which size to choose.  Absolute PERFECTION!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! & breathable June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Amber Orso from Cincinnati , OH United States  
Fit was perfect! & comfortable with breathable room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 waist high shorts March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
they had fit her perfect. and just in time for the show!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custome shorts February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Dionne Paschal from Olathe, KS United States  
The shorts match our Contemporary skirt so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High waist shorts August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Moses from MOUNDSVILLE, WV United States  
Well made!  No complaints from.my daughter.  She says they are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome fit! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Eva from Canyon Country, CA United States  
My daughter loves these shorts. Just the right fit and great quality.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy to have found this site! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Shelby, MI United States  
I am so grateful as your company has gone are above and beyond not only once BUT TWICE when it can to my custom order.  And the best part is you offered before I could even ask!
Love your product selection and quality, but your company scores a double platinum when it comes to service values!  Thank you ladies!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Waisted Dance Shorts November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carroll, IA United States  
The color selection was awesome and we found the perfect match to my daughter costume.   A slate grey. The fit worked great and was very comfortable.  At last minute her dance teacher switched her costume so BDancewear was amazing and had these dance shorts out in a days time..  Thank you BDancewear!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Dance Shorts October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Peg from Midwest  
The yolk/waistbands were sewn unevenly so the waistband crinkles up.  Cannot fold over the top as that makes it worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Waist Shorts October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Super soft and comfortable shorts with a waist band that hugs you and stays in place but does not dig in. Love the stretch in the fabric and how well made they are, excellent quality and color! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items