Return to Dance Leggings (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leggings February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Wade from Becley, WV United States  
My daughter loves these leggings!  We ordered them for recital and she continues wearing them every week.  Also, we needed them quickly and the company was super helpful in getting them to us on time.  Awesome experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Company March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Coppola from Branchburg, NJ United States  
I am so glad I found this high quality company online. In my search for a leotard in an appropriate color for my child to portray a lioness in her school play, I came across the selection at BDdancewear. I placed my order and received it long before the date requested. The quality of the product is apparent, and felt so good my daughter did not want to take it off! Made in the USA and beautifully done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Tyler from Lee's Summit , MO United States  
Honestly, I cannot begin to say enough positive things about my experience with BDancewear! The website is easy to navigate, and online ordering process is fast and simple. I received emails throughout the entire process explaining when the products were being made, when they would be shipped, and the delivery dates, etc. BDancewear was also kind enough to expedite my order, due to time constraints, without any problem(s). Once the actual leggings arrived, they were wrapped in pretty tissue paper, and tied with a pretty lace bow
(I love those little touches)! The leggings are made of a great quality fabric, are true to color, and are thick and thoroughly constructed (no threads hanging off, snags, etc). They are just the right size and length for my daughter, and they also stood up well to the washing machine. I would absolutely recommend this company and/or product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love them ! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Miranda from Portland, OR United States  
These leggings are very comfortable and fit really well. I love that I was able to pick from a huge range of colors. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product!!!! March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Stelly from Breaux bridge, LA United States  
Cannot wait to order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nahara Miller  
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of workmanship and the fabric.  Will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 15, 2015
Reviewer: T-Mom from TX United States  
They are super comfortable. I plan on buying one in very color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 leggings for cycling and tri events April 7, 2015
Reviewer: pye from Wenatchee, WA United States  
I am not your usual customer, I am a bike commuter and former racer in Eastern Washington. The construction of these leggings are first rate, better than much of the bike specific gear out there. My morning commute since the first of the year has been in the 20s and 30s with snow, freezing rain and other interesting weather and the visibility of the spectrum of colors is high on my list since most everyone I am sharing the road with is looking for coffee not me on a bike. I do recommend using padded shorts/underwear for longer rides.
Oh yeah, I can dance if need be too...thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?