Return to Halter Bra (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dancer wear quality March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Kennedy from Largo, FL United States  
The quality of the products is awesome. The adult tops have padding so the dancers are comfortable on stage if not wearing a bra. BDancewear has every color option available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bra Tap October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Peg from Midwest  
The halter bra as shown in the pictures, had a wider back than what was sent.  Extremely disappointed in that.  The bra cups were not sewn in, so they go from side to side.  The cups should have been sewed down so they wouldn't move haphazardly.  Ordered the medium, large, and extra large, the cups were too small, if you went up in  size, the ribs were too large (and the cups were still too small).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gianna Nash from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
This bra fits exceptionally well. It is a great product that you certainly would love! Many thanks to Cyndi for getting a rush order to us in such a speedy manner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Customer Service April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from San Antonio, TX  
I got a personal call from the owner of the company making sure everything was what I wanted, and it was!  I would shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Customer Service April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Maria from San Antonio, TX  
I got a personal call from the owner of the company making sure everything was what I wanted, and it was!  I would shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with our purchase December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from New York City, New Jersey  


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret from Buffalo, New York  
Very comfy to wear while dancing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute comfy bra November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ann from New York City, New Jersey  
Great sport bra. Cute style and bright colors. Halter neck can show off the nice back. My bra size is 32 D, my friend is 34 B, we both fit great on Adult size Small.

Was this review helpful to you?