Return to Booty Shorts (Lycra)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia from College station , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Thompson from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Our shorts arrived quickly & fit perfectly. The material, sizing, and color were spot on with lots of stretch. We’ll definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent service and quality September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon James from Pflugerville, TX United States  
We come back to BDancewear every time we are in need of shorts for my daughter to wear under her Irish dancing costume. With BDancewear, we are able to find the perfect color every time. They have by far the largest selection of colors of any company. Plus, the quality is excellent. They last for years without ever looking worn. Another great aspect I love is the customer service. If I have a deadline for receiving the product, BDancewear makes sure it arrives in time. Definitely our top pick for the place to go for custom dancewear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lycra booty shorts July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cherie Tueth from St. Louis, MO United States  
Excellent color and quality and fit my daughter perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products and service!! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: MK from Red Bank , NJ United States  
Can't say enough positive things about BDancewear.  I needed a pair of dance shorts for my daughter (unusual coral color) within 2 days.   BDancewear went beyond what was expected...found the right color/size...great quality shorts/beautiful color and shipped it out the same day to arrive in time for the event. A lifesaver!  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Dancer's Mom from Clifton Park, NY United States  
My daughter needed these for under the short skirt (Irish)  for a recital.  They work well but do run a bit small. She has the regular shorts in an adult small (she is 5 ft. tall and weighs 102 lbs.) and they fit perfectly but would have been better for her in a medium.  They work ok under the skirt but would be too small to wear alone!  Recommend ordering one size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Definitely would buy again :) June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Tamara from New York City, New York  
I'm a figure skating mom. Will definitely be using B Dancewear again. What a find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service! June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Pam Loebach from Rockville, MD United States  
The booty shorts were just what we needed. I love the selection of colors and was told that the company can also match a color if needed.    What I was really amazed by was the effort made to make sure we received the shorts on time.  After being told I would have the shorts in time for a dance competition, I called as they had not arrived the day before.  It turned out there had been a miscommunication and the shorts had not shipped yet.  When the mistake was discovered, Cyndi had the shorts completed immediately and shipped overnight.  I had them from California to Maryland in less than 24 hours.  I so appreciate the acknowledgement that a mistake was made and the immediate action taken to resolve the problem.  There are not a lot of companies out there who take pride in giving great service.  B Dancewear cares about their customers and I will most definitely use this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new favorite item! May 29, 2015
Reviewer: T from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
When I ordered these shorts I wasn't sure how they would look/fit my daughter. I was very pleased that they arrived within a week of ordering, and the fit was perfect! My daughter has a narrow waist and a bit of a larger bottom but these shorts offer the right amount of coverage without needing to be constantly adjusted.  The fabric feels very high quality and their coloring is a true olive and matches her performance outfit perfectly, yay! I am very happy to have stumbled upon this website and look forward to building my daughters dance wardrobe through it! Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shorts April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey Horvath from Nazareth, PA United States  
They came quick and the fabric and fit are wonderful. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items